ItemRock Is The Best WOW Gold, WOW Items and Power Leveling Store, Also Other Games

Login In | Register | 0 item(s), $0  
Phone: +1-631-2375598
Skype: Itemrock
Branded Store

ItemRock was founded in 2013.It has become a Branded Games Store.

Best Service

ItemRock has a group of professional customer service team who work 24/7. All of them are friendly and skillful, they can offer you the best service.

Refund Guarantee

ItemRock will issue the full refund to you if we cannot complete your order on time. You can also request a full refund at any time before the delivery.

Real Fast

ItemRock always prepare enough stock to ensure the fast delivery. We can always finish the delivery on time.If no, you can ask for a full refund or compensation.

  • Destiny 2 Will Add Leviathan Raid Challenge Modes
  • While most expected that Destiny 2’s Leviathan raid would have some form of Challenge Modes, a new update to the database all but confirms it. Sometime after the Leviathan Prestige Difficulty launches, Bungie will be adding challenges for all four of the major sections of the raid.

    Fans’ first tease of the Leviathan challenge mode comes thanks to a database update with five new emblems. One of those emblems, Glory to the Emperor, is assumed to be the emblem for completing the Leviathan raid on Prestige Difficulty, while the others seemingly correspond to the upcoming Challenges.

    As expected, Leviathan will offer Destiny 2 players a challenge during each of its four main sequences. For completing the Royal Pools Challenge, players will unlock the Splish Splash emblem. For completing the Pleasure Gardens Challenge, players will unlock the Good Dog emblem. For completing the Gauntlet Challenge, players will unlock the Two Enter, One Leaves Emblem. And for completing the Calus Challenge, players will unlock the Take the Throne emblem.

    While the emblems are the only reward we know of currently, it’s safe to assume that each completing will also drop top tier loot. Past Challenge modes have rotated per week and rewarded players with gear at the level cap, along with a few other odds and ends.

    Although we don’t yet know what the Challenges will be for each section of the Leviathan raid, there are some educated guesses to be made regarding some sections. For the Gauntlet, it seems very likely that every player will need to run through the outer ring at some point to complete the challenge, instead of just two players completing the task each time.

    But we can’t truly speculate on what the Leviathan raid Challenges will be until after Prestige Difficulty raid releases and players get to see the full scope of the endgame encounter. There may well be additional mechanics at play in the raid that no one knows about, or new restrictors that make it more difficult.

    Granted, Challenges typically work for Normal difficulty and Prestige/Heroic, so there can’t be any major differences, but the hope is that they will force players to work together. We will find out for sure in October or November.

    Destiny 2 is available now for PS4 and Xbox One. The PC version releases on October 24th.

    This article comes from

    Live Chat